GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT KHADYA BHAWAN BLOCK-A, 4th FLOOR 11A, MIRZA GALIB STREET KOLKATA-700087

No. 2785-E

Date: 29-07-2019

CORRIGENDUM

In this Department's Notification No. 99 Dated 17-07-2019 The words "AE(EI), 1. National Medical College Health Electrical Sub Division under Central Kolkata Health Electrical Division, PWDte. (vacant post)" under column - "3" against Sl. No. 2 are to be read as "AE(El), National Medical College Hospital Electrical Sub Division under Central Kolkata Health Electrical Division, PWDte. (vacant post)."

In this Department's Notification No. 99 Dated 17-07-2019 The words "Sri Dilip 2. Kumar Barman AE(El), Raigunj Electrical Sub-Division under Malda Electrical Division, PWDte." under column - "2" against Sl. No. 3 are to be read as ""Sri Dilip Kumar Barman AE(El), Raigunj Electrical Sub-Division under Dakshin Dinajpur Electrical Division, PWDte."

By order of the Governor,

(PARTHA PRATIM KAR) Joint Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of West Bengal,

P.W.D.

Date: 29-07-2019

No. 2785(5)-E

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the

1. Principal Accountant General (A&E) West Bengal.

2. Pay & Accounts Officer Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-I/II/III.

3. Treasury Officer Treasury.

Joint Secretary (P), PWD

Date: 29-07-2019

No. 2785/1(3)-E

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the

- 1. Principal Secretary, PWD.
- 2. O.S.D. to the Hon'ble MIC. PWD.
- 3. Guard File, Establishment Branch, PWD.

Joint Secretary (P), PWD

No. 2785/2(3)-E

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the

- 1. Chief Engineer Electrical, PWDte.
- 2. Chief Engineer Electrical Planning, PWDtc.
- 3. CE, H.Q./Planning/ South Zone/West Zone/North Zone/Social Sector, PWDte.
- 4. Assistant Chief Engineer(El), Head Quarter & Planning / South Zone/West Zone/North Zone, PWDte.
- 5. SE(El), Western Electrical Circle/Planning & Monitoring Circle/South Western Electrical Circle/Health Electrical Circle/Northern Electrical Circle Malda /Presidency Electrical Circle/North Bengal Electrical Circle, PWDte.
- 6. SE, NBCC-II, PWDte.
- 7. EE(El), Hooghly Electrical Division / Paschim Medinipur Electrical Division / Central Kolkata Health Electrical Division/ Dakshin Dinajpur Electrical Division/ Kolkata Electrical Division/ Darjeeling Electrical Division, PWDte.
- 8. EE, Darjeeling Division, PWDte.
- 9. Sri Ganesh Chandra Chongdar AE(EI), Hooghly Electrical Sub Division-II under Hooghly Electrical Division, PWDte.
- 10.Sri Subhasis Kumar Roy AE(EI), Kharagpur Electrical Sub-Division under Paschim Medinipur Electrical Division, PWDte.
- 11.Sri Dilip Kumar Barman AE(EI), Raigunj Electrical Sub-Division under Dakshin Dinajpur Electrical Division, PWDte.
- 12. Sri Tapan Kumar Pyne AE(EI), Darjeeling Electrical Sub-Division under Darjeeling Electrical Division, PWDte.

Joint Secretary (P),PWL

Date: 29-07-2019

30 19